Contact Us

>
Contact Us

Shop 3, Kensington Shopping Centre, Prince Edward RoadHarareZimbabwe

Phone:

Emailsales@paintandhardware.co.zw

More info

Zuva Service Station, Corner Samora Machel and 4th Street, CBDHarareZimbabwe

Phone+263 784 312 236

Emailsamorahardware@unicorntrading.com

More info

Shop 3, St Andrew’s Place, Bradfield.

Phone+263 784 312 221

Emailbradfieldhardware@unicorntrading.com

More info

Shop 3, Kensington Shopping Centre, Prince Edward RoadHarareZimbabwe

Phone+263 773 654 811

Emailkensingtonhardware@unicorntrading.com

More info

Shop 2, Stortford Parade, Mabelreign Shopping CentreHarareZimbabwe

Phone+263 784 312 233

Emailmabelreignhardware@unicorntrading.com

More info

Shop 1, 178 Enterprise Road, LewisamHarareZimbabwe

Phone+263 784 312 220

Emaillewisamhardwarezim@gmail.com

More info

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.